Micro-blog, but not so micro that it’s a Tweet, so macro-micro-blog-blog, #longtitle

There is no tool I fear more at the dentist than the suction, saliva, thingy. It feels like a Dementor in Harry Potter, trying to suck out my soul.

Yes, you middle tool. I hate you and you hate me, but I don't try to steal your soul, even though I am a ginger.

Yes, you middle tool. I hate you and you hate me, but I don’t try to steal your soul, even though I am a ginger.

424792-darlahead_large

This is me at the dentist.

2 thoughts on “Micro-blog, but not so micro that it’s a Tweet, so macro-micro-blog-blog, #longtitle

Leave a Reply

